Testimonials

As a professional all-round freelance Make-up Artist and Hairstylist, I choose quality and I want make-up and hairstyle to be the ultimate experience for all my relationships.
Attached a selection of enthusiastic reactions from my relations/brides.

“Marion is professional, sociable and also incredibly diverse. I had an idea in my head beforehand which in the end didn’t quite match what I thought was beautiful. As fast as she is, she fixes this in a few minutes.
She is clear in her agreements and what she expects from you. That made the whole process wonderfully relaxed and a party! I’ve had compliments all day focused on make-up and hair!
Thank you Marion! Without you, my day would have been less special”

Suzanne Reekers 29 September 2023 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“It is obvious that Marion has more than 20 years of experience with make-up and hair styling. She has a lot of knowledge and prepares the try-out session down to the last detail. She thought along very nicely and was very flexible in the preparation (2nd trial session for my hair). In addition, Marion is a very sweet and warm person, I immediately felt at ease with her! 120% recommended!!”

Leonie Versteeg 20 October 2023 @  TPW 

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion was such a delight to work with, she was so warm and accommodating from the start. She made it so easy to plan the wedding hair and makeup from abroad and was so communicative before my hair trial, as well as before the big day and the morning of. She really listened to what I wanted and made me look and feel great on my wedding day. I can’t recommend working with her enough!”

Emma Binder 2 September 2023 @ TPW and Google ★★★★★

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


What an incredibly sweet and caring woman Marion is. I had a trial appointment with her and a PA for a day package where she did my make-up, did my hair and supported me during our wedding.
She was on time and despite the fact that she had slept poorly and was a bit ill, she helped very well throughout the day, my hair looked great and stayed in place well, the extensions that I ordered through her also stayed in place and everything was one whole. It takes some getting used to having someone who does retouches all day long and takes care of your hair and makeup, but I’m glad I chose it.
The contact via phone and WhatsApp from February (approximately) was also very nice, I could always contact her for questions and she really thinks along with you about solutions.

All in all I had a 10 star experience with her!”

Meeko Noordeloos 13 oktober 2023 @ Google & TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is an experienced and pleasant MUAH, who had a good vision for what I wanted as a bride, but also my mother and sister-in-law. Not only did she have an eye for make-up and hair styling, but she was also there to help with the other aspects of getting ready. In short, a nice MUAH to start your wedding day!”

Eveline Pham 8 September 2023 @ Google ★★★★★


“I was lucky to find Marion to do my wedding make-up and hairstyles, she is a detail-oriented person, and very structured in doing her preparations and art of styling. She understands my wishes and quickly adapted during the trial session. I felt I was the real star that night as a lot of guests were impressed with the work she has done. She is also a nice person to talk with, she shared beauty tips easily, and her energy was amazing. I cannot thank Marion enough, I wish more brides experience her charms as I did. Well done Marion!”

Ratna Anggraini 22-09-2023 @ Google & TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I would like to thank Marion for her wonderful contribution to our beautiful wedding day in September. In the period before the try-out and our wedding day, we already had mail contact about the inspiration images and the preparations. She was very involved and always responded quickly to my emails. I was unsure about a certain adjustment I wanted to make to my wedding dress and when I “knocked” on Marion’s door with it, she was very committed and, by choosing the right words, made me follow my feelings and ultimately make the best choice regarding my dress. She gave me a very warm welcome during the try-out session in her beautiful attic room where she quickly made me feel at home, but at the same time worked efficiently. She had prepared different hairstyles based on my inspirational images for the hair of her dolls, which immediately gave me a good idea of the possibilities. We ended up mixing the two options she gave me, how fun was that! When I wanted to make some adjustments to my make-up look and hairstyle in the week before the wedding, that was no problem for Marion. Even on the morning of our wedding I still wanted to change something and even then Marion was flexible and thought along with me in the different options I had. All choices turned out to be the right ones and I blasted all day. 🙂 As you have read, I am very happy that I found Marion via the internet and I look back on an unforgettable day to which she made a super beautiful and fine contribution!”

Jitske 23-09-2023 @ Google & TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★


“Thanks in part to Marion, my wedding was perfect.
Before the try-out, she carefully communicates everything via e-mail. At the try-out itself, she thinks along with you very much and listens to your wishes. Also have a good eye for what suits you and what does not. On the wedding day itself, she took her time for everything and came across as very relaxed, which kept me very relaxed myself. I couldn’t have asked for another makeup and her stylist. Thanks for everything Marion”

Anouska Borgman 01-09-2023 @ Google & TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Very happy with my bridal hairstyle and make-up. Marion listened carefully to my wishes and put it into practice beautifully. Communication was clear and on time.”

Manon Pouw 15-09-2023 @ TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Wow, I’m so happy with my bridal hairstyle and make-up! It was right all at once. Marion takes her time and thinks along with you. You quickly feel comfortable with her, she has a warm personality and nothing is too much to ask. For example, she advised me which type of volumizer I could best use for a fuller hairstyle and that a lash lift could be a suitable alternative for any lashextensions (I couldn’t stand one-by-one) And what a result! In addition, she has also provided my mother, mother-in-law and daughter with a beautiful bridal hairstyle. I am very satisfied and recommend her to every bride!”

Dewi Mongula 18-08-2023 @ TPW & Google

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion was fantastic! She was super friendly, well-organised and very knowledgeable. She was very bubbly, friendly and joined in on the fun and chats with all the bridesmaids. Her communication before and after the wedding was also very good and a nice surprise. Marion went above and beyond for me and my bridesmaids and made us all look great!”

Gayel Lennox 14-08-2023 @ TPW & Google

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is amazing. She thinks along with you, is attentive, patient and very precise. I received a nice gift twice, at the try-out and on the wedding day. Very happy with everything Marion has done before and during our marriage. I’m glad I “fell” for Marion, her website appealed to me and that’s really how Marion works. I immediately felt at ease with her. I can recommend Marion to every bride, honest and sweet and with a lot of knowledge, experience and expertise. She listens carefully to you; what you do or do not want and thinks along with you in a completely non-binding way. Furthermore, Marion has many useful tips and tricks. So nice, which really helped me a lot. The beautiful pictures speak for themselves, truly Marion is amazing and lets you become an overwhelmingly beautiful bride with your hair, makeup and styling. Marion had a subtle glitter powder that she put on my back, really beautiful. Grateful that Marion June 10, 2023 made our day shine me. Despite the warm weather that day, my make-up stayed on incredibly well (day and evening). Had also taken Marion’s advice with both hands about the cream I was allowed to use for it. As well as my hair, it stayed in place all day and evening.
Marion is also a support during the exciting morning and I experienced that as very pleasant.”

Vivian van den Broek 10-06-2023 @ TPW & Google

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I had esay contact with her and was able to ask all my questions. She managed to do my make-up perfectly in one go during the try-out. When I was in doubt of my hairdo, we tried a 2nd option.
Marion listened carefully to what I wanted: I still wanted to look like myself, but at my very best. that worked out perfectly!”

Emma van Roekel 30-06-2023 @ Google & TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Happy with the hair and makeup Marion has provided for me and some friends.”

Leonie van Breeschoten 1-7-2023 @Google & TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion did a great job on my hair! It was beyond expectations. Very Handsome! It also stayed in place all day long. It was also nice to have Marion around me at the beginning of the day; she is fun, flexible and helpful!.”

Jacqueline 28-04-2023 @ TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★


“Marion is on point with keeping a bride on track! She informs you well up-front, she requests details to get you also thinking up-front, and then follows through with feedback. Very well structured. The quality of the products were good, and the overall outcome was beautiful. Marion also went the extra mile when I asked for extensions and bought new one’s to match my hair tone. Overall, she was a great asset to my day, and also doing the hair & make-up of my family. Thank you Marion!”

Kyra 16-06-2023 @ TPW

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★
Information ★★★★
Wishes ★★★★


“I really enjoyed my time with Marion.” She transforms you into the most beautiful bride within a few hours, with an eye for creating a natural look. I have received a lot of compliments about my hair and make-up. And I really owe both to Marion! This sweet, sociable woman just knows what she is doing and in my opinion can transform any woman into the most beautiful version! “Really beautiful!” Every woman deserves to feel like the most beautiful woman of the day!”

Michelle Ligtvoet Groos 23-06-2023 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Super experience! Marion communicates clearly and thinks along well and honestly indicates what is or is not possible. Marion did my bridal bouqet, make-up and hair for my wedding on June 3, 2023. i had already booked her some time in advance and in April i had a try-out where I was welcomed with a present, a light box with my name on it, and a sign with my name on it! She makes it super personal. The tea and snacks were ready. Beforehand she asked what my wishes were and at the try-out she made a few examples of hers based on my wishes. So nice! On the day itself it was also very nice, she knows what she is doing and discusses whether any changes need to be made as a result of the try-out and thank God she also helped to get me into the dress. In short; I would recommend Marion to everyone!”

Karin Martens 04-06-2023 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I knew Marion from a previous collaboration. So when I got proposed, choosing a MUA was a no-brainer. Super fun to be styled by her again. She is an absolute pro, and pays great attention to the details and my wishes. It was perfect.
She took all the time for me, went through all the options and made last minute adjustments that I wanted. I looked absolutely beautiful on my wedding day. It was Marion who straightened my veil before I ran up with my father. Many thanks for all your good care! Highly recommended!”

Floor Bakker 20-05-2023 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion was very clear and friendly in communication from the first moment we had contact. I was late in arranging my hair and make-up and Marion was flexible in this, so that the try-out was possible. Before the try-out, Marion had prepared a number of hairstyles and calmly went through my wishes. I also received a number of tips, which made my hair more beautiful on the day itself. Marion did my hair and makeup on the wedding day itself at our wedding location and was very well prepared; She was present well in time to get everything ready and had kept track of exactly how everything should be done in terms of hair and make-up during the try-out. She was very pleasant and quiet on the day itself, which also kept me calm and at ease, even though we were a bit short on time (because of location start time only 2.5 hours before the ceremony). Marion did my hair and makeup beautifully and it sat well all day and evening!”

Karlijn Doedens 04-02-2023 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I’m so glad Marion did my hair and makeup on the day of my wedding! In the preparation, the communication with Marion was already pleasant. By email and app she came across as very friendly and gave good information about how the process would go. On the day of the try-out, Marion was very well prepared. Based on my inspiration photos, she had prepared several hairstyles on a practice head so that I could make a good choice. She thought along well and made adjustments on the spot if I wanted something different. After my try-out hairdo and make-up I was already super happy! On the day itself, Marion was there well in time and she was well prepared. She also did my mom and my sister’s makeup to great satisfaction. When Marion started with my hair and make-up I got very nervous: it was really going to start now. Marion helped me super well to calm down again. Her calm and warm personality and the affirmation she gave me helped a lot. My hair and makeup has been good all day. I am extremely grateful that Marion made me shine on this beautiful day!”

Daphne Ramaker 03-03-2023 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Very happy with Marion during the preparations for my wedding. Marion is calm, well prepared and meticulous. The end result of the try-out came out perfectly on my wedding day. Highly recommended”

Marieke Janssen 27-01-2023 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion was my PA for a day on our wedding day. Very satisfied! For inspiration in advance some pictures were sent, Marion had already prepared the hairstyle and make-up for the try out. She takes all the time for you and gives you all the information in advance about products that you can use best that day. She really thinks along with you. Because it might be cold or rainy, she brought umbrellas and a beautiful stole during the photo shoot that I could use. That came in very handy. In addition, it was also very pleasant and she has personal contact with you. It was nice to have Marion there, Hairstyle and make up was also completely to my liking. Marion thanks!”

Diana Kers 08-10-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I highly recommend Marion as a makeup artist and my own Personal Assistant for the day, she’s a brides dream. When we had our try out for my hair and make up, she would set up different samples of hair styles from your mood board. She listens to what exact look you want. She would go out of her way to take our stolen shot of me and my parents and even during our wedding photo shoot. She definitely made my special day extra special. Thank you Marion, you’re awesome!!!”

Cherry Santos 22-10-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Thanks to Marion I have felt myself such a beautiful bride all day long! She did my hair and make-up very nicely and I can only recommend her for that.
I have received many compliments from guests about my haircut and make-up. Furthermore, Marion is very friendly, calm and professional, which made it a very relaxed start of the day.”

Hilde Weldam 16-07-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Besides the fact that Marion is a very sweet and hospitable woman, she has a lot of experience and knowledge. I am very happy that Marion did my hair and make-up at my wedding! In the weeks leading up to the wedding, Marion is clear in her expectations for the bride. Together you draw up a portfolio of your wishes and the daily schedule. Marion is very involved which made me have a lot of confidence in her, so I could completely let go of the bit of stress about ‘hair and make-up’ around the wedding.
On the day itself Marion made my hair and make-up fantastic! In addition, she also provided my mother and mother-in-law with beautiful, natural make-up and hairstyling. She also provided my daughter with a beautiful bridesmaid hairstyle.
I was and am completely happy with Marion!”

Céleste van Wijngaarden 09-07-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is the sweetest and did an outstanding job on my hair. She also was a great support and was there to help make me feel like a special bride. She helped calm my nerves and created a wonderful environment during the preparations before the ceremony. I truly am grateful she was there and highly recommend her.”

Sarah 22 June 2022 @ GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I would recommend everyone to have makeup and hair done by Marion. Marion did my makeup and hair for my wedding and I am really more than satisfied! She looked at my wishes and together with me she also thought about what would be the best thing for me. The try-out was very well taken care of, also with all the delicacies :), and I immediately felt at ease with Marion. On the wedding day itself she was there on time and she really took the time to let me shine. Marion is very accurate and that makes your makeup and hairstyle look perfect! Thanks again Marion for making me shine at my wedding!”

Kim de Buyst 28-05-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion was my PA for a day and I wouldn’t have liked to have had anyone more than Marion. I felt completely at ease with Marion and we had a great time together. The try-out was very nice. She listened very well to my wishes, she could advise me very well on what would look good on me and thought along very well too. During the morning of my wedding it was very pleasant with Marion. She is very sweet, caring and sociable and through the pleasant conversations I relaxed completely. The touch-up moments throughout the day were also very nice. I received a lot of compliments from guests (and my husband of course) about my hair and make-up and I felt so incredibly beautiful thanks to Marion. Marion also had a good and nice time with all the guests, she mingled in a natural way with all the guests, she was really part of the day. Dear Marion, thank you a thousand times, we were thrilled that you were there”

Melissa Fuite 01-07-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“After a long search and many disappointments (double bookings, already fully booked or no responses) I finally ended up with Marion. How glad I am that the people I contacted before Marion have not become anything, because Marion is really a winner! During the try out she really took all the time to build a bond and she made me feel at ease. We got tea and goodies and she listened to my wishes. Marion is also very clear via e-mail. 
You get a lot of good explanations and she says which products are good to use. That way I could prepare myself well for the wedding. On the day of the wedding, she was there on time and made sure the space was set up so we could start. She had brought me another present, HOW SWEET!? And she was very relaxed. Just what you need on this already exciting day. She did my hair and make-up and it was really beautiful. I had no worries at all beforehand and I really liked that she was there. When she finished, she even stayed until I walked to the altar with my father. She made sure that my dress -with drag- was perfect, my hair was right and that my mother could look quietly from her chair. Marion is really there for more than just hair and make up. What a fantastic person you are and what a good job you do. You made sure that our day became even more beautiful. We are forever grateful to you for that!”

Anoeska Vervloet 22-7-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion was my Makeup & Hair Artist for our big day on June 24, 2022!
In addition, she was my lifesaver, because for our wedding I first had another make-up artist, who unexpectedly opted out after the try-out. I had the challenge to find another person within 2 months (after the corona period, every make-up artist was full). I had approached Marion directly, I absolutely loved her portfolio. In the end, you are also looking for someone who suits you! And how lucky, Marion was still available on June 24.
I experienced the try-out so well. Everything was taken care of in detail with delicacies, so hospitable! She works so well prepared and professionally. A portfolio of yours with all your wishes is already ready upon arrival, she discusses it with you and thinks along with you! How happy I was with my look! On the big day itself Marion gives you a very pleasant feeling. It was a party to have her as a Make-up & Hair Artist. I’ve had so many compliments on my hair and makeup! I felt so incredibly beautiful, and that’s what it’s all about! I would recommend Marion to all future brides. It is a loving person, who gives you the perfect look on the most beautiful day of your life!”

Incarnita van den Berg 24-6-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“What a winner! With all the love I can recommend Marion to every future bride. Marion is a treasure of a woman, who takes care of everything down to the last detail and really listens to your wishes. This starts with the communication in advance, all your wishes can be submitted before your try-out and that is carefully looked at. The try-out itself was quite an experience, everything was taken care of down to the last detail with delicacies, it looked like a high-tea ;)!
Then Marion had worked out all my ideas about my bridal hairstyle on hairdressing dolls, so handy to get a good picture in advance. Together with my master of ceremonies, I really had a wonderful morning. Then the day itself, it was not possible to start early enough at our location but for the photos I preferred my hair and make-up at the location. I was so happy that Marion was willing to start curling my hair at the hotel and then finish it all at the wedding location. Nothing was too much for her this day, even the nerves were brought under control just before the first look. To all the lovely future brides, if you really want a topper who is professional and takes care of you completely beforehand but certainly during your wedding I can only recommend you to contact Marion and ENJOY!!”

Lisa Nijsten 17-6-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion, what a lovely woman. She thinks along very well and does everything she can to make you feel comfortable and to let you be the most beautiful version of yourself on the big day. In addition to the fact that I (the bride) have let my make-up done, 2 friends have also had their hair and make-up done. Maron listens very carefully to everyone’s wishes and takes them step by step. They looked fantastic. It was also a nice girls morning, a good start to the day!! I recommend Marion to everyone!”

Suzanne Bakker 4-6-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion took care of my hair and makeup at my wedding. From the first contact Marion was very cooperative, friendly and interested. During the try-out she listened carefully to my wishes. I thought it was important, even with a bit more makeup as normal, to really keep looking like myself. Marion had a good sense of where my wishes lay. On my wedding day, she exceeded my expectations. My hairstyle in particular has been perfect all day. Thanks to Marion, I felt like the best version of myself on my wedding day. Thank you so much Marion!”

Elise 20-05-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion made me really feel like “the bride” on our wedding day! At the try out there was an immediate click. Marion understood what I meant and managed to create my dream look with both hair and make-up in one go. Moreover, it was also super cozy! A few things changed in our planning so that we had to start at a different location and we had to drive to the wedding location in between to provide my bridesmaids with make-up and a hairdo. Marion was very flexible in this and adapted without any problems. I really enjoyed starting my wedding day together with Marion. It was nice and quiet and because of her I felt completely at ease. My hairstyle and makeup were beautiful and I got compliments about it all day long! I was ‘different’ than in everyday life, but I still really looked like myself. It was a perfect fit for me! And also not unimportant: both hair and makeup stayed perfectly in place all day! I didn’t have to update my makeup once. What I really liked is that Marion also keeps in touch after the try out and sends you clear instructions about the preparations that you have to do yourself. Even after the wedding we still had contact and that makes it more personal which I really like. For Marion you are not bride number ‘so much’, for Marion every bride is special and that’s how she really makes you feel. Oh yes and nothing is too crazy.. We had a small problem during our wedding day when none of the attendees seemed to know how to fasten a tie. Fortunately, Marion had a solution and called her father. He came to us without hesitation to help with the tie! Dear Marion, I was very happy to have you there on our special day and am grateful for everything! It was beautiful!”

Demi Sierat 10-06-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Had a great wedding last Saturday! Thanks to Marion, exactly the hairstyle and makeup I was looking for. Also stayed perfectly seated during the whole day. Last minute I asked for a small adjustment in my hairstyle and she applied that very nicely. Marion ensures a relaxing morning, ensures beautiful results, is friendly, very involved, extremely creative and flexible. Very grateful and definitely recommended for your big day!”

Lisa Rieken 11-06-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“From the beginning I experienced the contact as very pleasant with Marion. She responded quickly, kept her appointments and really thought along with me. Because we had gone through everything extensively during the trial session, everything went well on the big day. Marion made me feel very comfortable and she was very calm. I felt very beautiful all day and received a lot of compliments. In addition to a beautiful hairstyle and make-up, a click is also important, and there certainly was! I would definitely recommend Marion for anyone who is still looking for a MUAH!”

Denise Coodee 06-05-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion took care of my hair and makeup for my wedding. And how happy I am with this!
Marion is completely open to your wishes and ideas and applies her own expertise well. This resulted in me having exactly the look I wanted on our big day. Even more beautiful!!
In addition, it stayed perfectly in place all day without me having to do anything for this.
She goes that extra mile for her bride. When I couldn’t find Fashion Tape anywhere, she was the saving angel to get this home for me quickly!
Marion, thanks for everything!”

Claire Boly 05-05-2022 @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I looked really fantastic and that was mainly because of Marion. She really did my hair and makeup beautifully and I can only recommend her. The makeup was really so different from what I normally do myself and SO much nicer. I felt beautiful all day and have had an incredible number of compliments. In addition, Marion is also very nice and calm (very nice on such a day). Everything went exactly according to schedule. 100 stars!”

Francine 28 april @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion was really supportive and maintained contact with me prior to the wedding day. As a bride living in the UK, Marion was accommodating to arranging the trial for the short period I was able to visit the Netherlands. Marion kept me at ease on the wedding day and catered for all of my family and bridal party. Nothing was too much trouble! I would recommend Marion to any future brides and she will take good care of you and listen to your requests!”

Maria 16 April @ TPW & GOOGLE

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“So happy with Marion! First I had a try out regarding the hair for my daughter and myself a try out regarding bridal hair and make-up at her house. Looking back at the pictures I saw something I wanted to do differently. That wasn’t a problem. On the day of the wedding things adjusted and I was completely happy. My daughter has very long and very thick hair. Have her hair done in 2 parts. 1 part with one curling iron, the other part with the other curling iron. That way we knew which side stayed better. Also the advice of the products that we had to use beforehand really helped. The day after the wedding, my daughter still had greasy curls in her hair!”

Chantal Leidelmeijer TPW & Google 9 April 2022

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is professional and super good at her job! My hair and makeup were perfect! She thinks along, comes up with different options and is open to everything! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!”

CHANTAL Weddingday Friday 11 March 2022

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Dear Marion, thank you so much for taking care of my hair and makeup on my wedding day! You are a very nice person to work with, friendly, accessible, thinking along and a very professional stylist with a lot of experience! Thank you for the beautiful look you created, which made me feel really special that day. Looking beautiful and yet staying close to myself. My witness was also super happy with her look. Quality is absolutely paramount to you. I definitely recommend Marion for any future bride, who would like to have her haircut and make-up taken care of and then look fantastic!”

AMANDA @GOOGLE & TPW 4-3-2022

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion took care of my hair and makeup at my wedding and I couldn’t have wished for my better hair and makeup stylist! She is very friendly, takes all the time for you and has an eye for what suits you. My final look was really ‘me’. And I received a lot of compliments at my wedding. I had also booked Marion as a PA for the day. With this extra package she helped me as an assistant during my wedding day. For example, she punctured my make-up where necessary and ensured that my hair stayed in shape. In addition, she helped with assisting with the photos, which I also really liked. She was always there when I needed her and it gave me a lot of rest on the day itself. If you would like to completely relax at your wedding then I can definitely recommend it! All in all a top service! Thank you Marion for all the attention, extensive help and helping to make our perfect day!”

MARINDE 22-2-2022 ,TPW en GOOGLE (5 stars)
★★★★★


“Super happy with Marion, she processed my wishes for make-up and her beautifully! Really very happy with the end result, also very professional in her communication! Hair and makeup from me and my family looked amazing!”

 LINDSAY 8 december 2021 @ WEDDINGCHICKS & GOOGLE (5 stars)
★★★★★


“Marion took care of my hair and makeup for my wedding. She has a nice and clear website. The contact with her was very pleasant from the start. She is clear in her communication and responds quickly to emails. Prior to the try-out and the wedding, she clearly informs you about what preparations need to be made. During the try-out she was also well prepared by studying the examples and my wishes (which I had sent prior to the try-out). She is a very pleasant personality, professional, patient, puts you at ease and listens carefully to your wishes. The try-out results were fantastic. On the day of the wedding she was also well prepared, it was very cozy and I experienced no stress at all. In addition to the hairstyling and make-up, Marion also helped with putting on the dress. I received a lot of compliments about my look during the wedding. And all thanks to Marion. I would definitely recommend her to future brides!”

KIKI 29-10-2021 @ WEDDINGCHICKS & GOOGLE (5 stars)
★★★★★


“Marion did my hair and make-up for my wedding and I cannot thank her enough! I found Marion’s website trough Google and I reached out to her. She was very responsive and organized from the beginning. That’s why I decided to book with her. Whenever I had questions, Marion was patient and addressed my questions in detail. She asked my opinions/pictures on what styles I like in advance, and prepared different hairstyles for me to pick from during the try-out session. For the Try-out, Marion worked with me together to finalize the make-up and hairstyles. I made a few suggestions to the make-up and Marion made adjustments accordingly, making sure I was satisfied before I walked out of the door. The make-up and hairstyling went smoothly on the wedding day. In addition , I am so so glad that I booked the full-day package with her. Because my wedding dress has a very long train, I needed someone to help me fix it for the photoshoot. Marion came with use for the photoshoot and the ceremony, she follewed us the whole day to fix my dress, my husband’s suit, doing make-up touch up, making sure we were looking the best. If it wasn’t for her, I would have lost so much time fixing the dress myself. Marion is such a sweet lady, and her make-up and hairstyles are perfect. Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a MUAH.”

CAROLINE Oct 16 2021 @ WEDDINGCHICKS & GOOGLE (5 stars)
★★★★★


“For my wedding I confided in Marion to do both my hair and makeup & what a good choice that has been! Beforehand I had a try-out at her home, where she listened very well to my wishes. She also did a fantastic job on the day itself. Marion is sweet, exudes calm and is very professional. A really nice person to start your wedding day with! I can recommend her to everyone. Dear Marion, thank you!”

NINE @Google & TPW! (5 stars)

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I’m still completely blown away by Marion’s makeup and hairstyling skills. I don’t even know where to start with the compliments. From the first inquiry, Marion kept me excellently informed about all the next steps. She is perfectly organized and the communication has been so kind all the time. About four weeks before our wedding I had a try out styling at Marions House and I was very warmly welcomed by her. She even had a little surprise for me, which I was very happy about. Together we considered, based on my previously submitted examples, what styling would go well with our wedding style and my bridal outfit. The trial styling was a lot of fun. Since I had a change request in the hairstyle, Marion has even sat down directly afterwards again at the hairdresser mannequin and made a few modifications. On my wedding day itself, she provided a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere for the Getting Ready with her perfect preparation and her pleasant and calm nature. We had a good chat, laughed together and she transformed me into a beautiful bride. I was very happy with the result, got many compliments and both the make up and hairstyle lasted until the end of the wedding day without fail. What a shame that you only get married once, how I would love to put myself in Marion’s professional hands again. A heartfelt thank you to you, dear Marion. It was a great pleasure to meet you”

MADLEN @Google & TPW! (5 stars)

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibility ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion took care of my Bridal hair and Makeup on my wedding day. This was a very pleasant experience! She is incredibly clear and complete in communication and she is very calm in character and appearance. During the try-out we were able to go through everything carefully on the basis of my and her own examples. So on my wedding day, I knew exactly what it would look like. It was very beautiful :-). I myself was very satisfied with the result, but I also received a lot of compliments from my guests.” 

LAURA @Google & TPW!

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“We got married last August and I’m very happy that Marion did my Bridal hair and Makeup. She listens to you very well and prepares also very well. The result was very beautiful and exactly what I had in mind and it stayed in place all day. I never wear so much makeup and was afraid it would be too much, but in that she had very well estimated what was appropriate. The hair was also super firm and has been sitting beautifully all day. The preparatory appointment at her house was very nice, so I knew exactly what to expect. In addition, I received all the information on time. Marion works organized and informs you well. Finally, Marion is also very nice, relaxed and fun on the wedding day itself which is nice on such a hectic day! I would definitely recommend Marion!” 

HESTER @Google & TPW!

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is very professional hair and make up artist, as well as reliable personal assistant. Her experiences and artistic skills for wedding hair and make up are really great ! She will make you comfortable and even more beautiful”

KAREN @ TPW.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion did my hair and makeup for my wedding. I am very satisfied! We Started with a nice try-out where the preparation by Marion was already well done. Also enough space to try something and possibly adjustments, and a relaxed and cozy try-out. On the day itself very on time and well prepared, and flexible enough to also paint my nails quickly 😉 in addition, also just cozy and no stress. And of course very happy with the beautiful hairstyle and makeup. I was myself, but an extra beautiful version. In the photos this is also clearly visible, and had a lot of compliments. Thank you So much Marion!” 

MARTINE @ TPW & Google.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I’m not sure where to start at all to thank Marion. After my MUAH artist had canceled 2 days before my wedding due to Corona, I had to look for another one. I ended up with Marion, after a sweet phone call I was allowed to come the day before the wedding for a try out. In a word BEAUTIFUL! Marion lets you be the best version of yourself with beautiful makeup and a beautiful hairstyle. I definitely recommend Marion! A lovely woman with a passion for her profession. THANKS “

Jennifer @ TPW.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


” A super make-up artist with a passion for her profession.”

Connie Minneboo @ TPW.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


Marion is fantastic! She prepares the try out very well, discusses everything and comes up with useful tips. I was very satisfied with my bridal hairstyle and make-up, and have also received many compliments from others. I would recommend her to anyone!

JEANINE @ GOOGLE 24 juli 2021, 5 stars

★★★★★


“Marion did my hair and make-up at my wedding. Marion de Waard provides a very pleasant and professional experience. The communication is friendly and clear. The try-out is a lot of fun and she immediately removes some of the stress around all the preparations for the big day. The result was beautiful! Thank you so much.”

Bertine @ Google & TPW.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★
Information ★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I am very happy with my choice of Marion for my bridal hair and makeup. Both the try out session, and the morning itself was super relaxed. At the try out session Marion showed different hairstyles on practice heads and listened carefully to all my wishes. There was accessible contact in between via the app which was very nice! Thanks”

Mirjam van Engelhoven @ Google & TPW.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Very happy with my bridal hairstyle and Makeup on the most beautiful day in our lives. Both the hairstyle and the makeup stayed in place all day. I didn’t have to update it once. I’ve felt like a princess all day. In addition, Marion is a very pleasant person and listens carefully to what you want. She prepares well in advance and during the try-out she comes up with good initiatives. In short: AMAZING! “

Wendy @ Google
★★★★★


“Super super super happy with my bridal make-up and bridal hairstyle! My hair and Make-up has been really good all day.”

Shirley van Tuijl @ Google & TPW.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“My wedding day was perfect! Partly thanks to Marion. I really felt like the most beautiful version of myself on my wedding day! My hair was beautiful and I had a lot of compliments about that on the wedding day. My makeup was exactly what I wanted, light and natural. Beforehand, she really reassured me by thinking along and listening to my wishes. It was really nice that I could communicate easily. If I had any questions or concerns, all I had to do was send an app. As soon as you step inside her workspace, you feel and see that she is very professional. She has done extensive preliminary work and anything you wish she can create.”

 Jindra Kramer @ Google & TPW.

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I heard about Marion through my wedding planner (Mrs.Lake Weddings), I immediately liked her work on her Instagram and website. As I am an expat in the Netherlands, coming from abroad, and not knowing much about the makeup and hair scene in the Netherlands, that made me a bit anxious. that’s where Marion came in, she offered a tryout session to bring my vision to reality in order to avoid surprises on the big day. She also listened to every remark I had and focused on every detail. Also she works in a very organized way, reliable and on time. She offered me advise on how to prep my skin and hair for the big day as she’s a very attentive person and she kept herself available for any question I had as we kept in contact until the wedding day. I’m so happy she was the one who took care of my hair and makeup as she completely understood my vision for the makeup and definitely made my curls pop (which was not an easy task xD). And on the day itself, she made it so much fun to get ready and she’s such a lovely person to talk to in general. I absolutely loved my look on that day, Marion definitely delivered on making me feel like the most beautiful bride. Thank you Marion.”

❤️❤️ Hajar @ Google.
★★★★★


“It was quite a search to choose someone for my hair and make-up, trough-trough I ended up with Marion. In addition to an enthusiastic email from Marion, I also received a very nice information letter with actually all the answers to my questions and also what the proces would look like. This is what made me choose Marion. For the try-out Marion wanted some information and inspiration from me and upon arrival she had made my chosen hairstyles on practice heads so I could immidiatly see what it would look like in real life. Super nice to see this immidiatly and therefore also being able to make a quick choice. The try-out was very nice, Marion tought along, made me feel at ease and it was nice chatting with her. Really someone you would like to have with you on your wedding day and who is the peace itself. Especially because it will be an exciting day for you. Corona made our day look a bit different, Marion was being very flexible and able to adept to our whises. On the day itself she was also very calm and organized, which allowed me to let go of everything and really enjoy the special moments. My hair and make-up looked really beautiful, I felt myself beautiful as bride on my weddingday two. Looking back at the pictures I am still very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Marion to other brides. She is a true professional, dares to be honest if she would do something else herself, but leaves the choice with you. She is nicely structered and calm, which I really liked!” 

Nienke @ The Perfect Wedding.nl & Google.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I am a “picky and I know what I like on my face but I love make up” kind of bride. Marion did a great job making me look amazing for my wedding. I simply felt like the most beautiful woman on the day and I didn’t worry for a single moment about my make up nor my hair with Marion around for the whole day. Marion is well prepared and gives tips and tricks about how to prep your hair and face. She gives a lot of good information about her way of work so no surprises there. I loved her way of work: meticulous and qualitative. She also did my bridesmaids’ hair and make up and needless to say they looked amazing. It was cohesive with the whole theme and our wishes. Not only that, but she was so much fun to be with during the wedding day! Easy going and reliable on the day to have your back! She was with me for touch ups (which wasnt a lot despite 80% crying). Her base and setting was great! She was also with me during our photoshoot, making sure everything was literally picture perfect. Not a hair out of place. She looks out for you. Thanks Marion!”

Kristina @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“My husband and I got married in New Zealand, but given that we both come from different countries, we decided to have a special wedding ceremony with his family and friends in the Netherlands. Living in the Asia-Pacific region and not knowing much about MUAH options in the Netherlands, I started my research and found Marion’s website. I must say that I was immediately impressed by her work, so I decided to contact her. Despite the time difference, she listened to me attentively and carefully to plan our meet-up and better understand what I had in mind. We keep in communication until the day of the ceremony. She advised me on how to prepare my hair and skin for the big day. When the day arrived, she was there on time. A very sweet and welcoming person! I noticed her experience and professionalism by her attention to details. She knows that it is your special day, and she makes you feel like that. Marion has magic hands and loves her job. She makes everything possible to make you feel like the most beautiful bride! I am so pleased to have had her to do my bridal hair and make-up!”

Silvia @ Google.
★★★★★


“I have worked with Marion a number of times as a wedding planner and this was a great success every time. Marion is a nice, sweet personality and to which every bride immediately feels at ease. Marion is very experienced and you will notice that right away! Marion is quick and clear in her communication and she prepares well. Marion, as a Hair & Make-up stylist, makes you look at your best as a bride while still staying close to yourself. She creates a perfect match between bride, dress and personality and the most important thing… You look like yourself! Marion has a very nice work method, she works with an extensive trial session in which she discusses all your wishes and immediately shows you how. She sends also extensive and valuable information on how best to prepare. This ensures that the start of your wedding day will begin confidently and relaxed for you. Also nice, you can book Marion Bridal Hair and Makeup all day. For example, you can opt for a different evening look, make-up retouches and during the photo shoot she ensures that hair, make-up and wedding dress sit neatly in place. Are you looking for a quality Hair & Make-up stylist with a lot of experience? Then I can recommend Marion wholeheartedly. With love Enyo Lake

Enyo Lake @Google.
★★★★★


“Marion took care of my bridal hair and make-up to perfection. Prior to the appointment for a hair and make-up trial session, she had clearly prepared herself. She had developed various hairstyles based on my inspiration photos that I had sent her. She took the time to discuss my wishes, put me at ease, there was a pleasant atmosphere. On the day itself, Marion radiated peace, even when things went a little differently than planned she managed to keep the peace. I am very happy that she has taken care of my hair and make-up. I would definitely recommend her to everyone :)” 

Lara @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“With her extensive experience, Marion’s work was great! Marion listened to my wishes, was interested in me, and knew exactly what I wanted on the day itself. In short, I would recommend Marion to everyone :)”

Marielle @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion has thought very well about my wishes from the start. She has a very personal approach and I immediately felt at ease with her. Marion goes for the best quality and is only satisfied when you as a bride are completely happy. She is always ready to go the extra mile. Partly because of her, I radiated during my wedding day. I would heartily recommend Marion!”

Maud @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I am very happy that I chose Marion to take care of my hair and make-up on my weddingday. The result was beautiful and exactly what I had in mind. Marion thinks along very well, is well prepared and is very professional. Really great!”

Esmé @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I was a bit hesitant to get my hair and make-up done because I wasn’t sure what I liked. Marion thought with me well and showed several examples on a view practice heads. She communicated very cleary about the possibilities (especially important because of the whole corona situation) In the end it looked very nice and I got a lot of compliments.”

Linda @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“My husband Robbert and I got married in New Zealand, but we wanted to have a wedding ceremony with his family in the Netherlands. I was lucky to find Marion’s website as I look carefully at her work, and I was very impressed. I decided to contact her, and she was very friendly and attentive to what I had in mind. The day of the ceremony, she was there on time. She has already provided me with some advice on how to take care of my skin and hair; she is very professional and was carefull to every little detail (which I highly appreciate). I am so pleased to have had her to do my bridal hair and make-up! She genuinely loves her work, and you can tell by the beautiful results.”

Silvia @ The Perfect Wedding.nl & Google.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I was lucky enough to have done my hair and make-up by Marion for a styled shoot. In advance we had good contact and she started the preparations. On the day itself, i felt like a princess. My hair and make-up was done so beautifully. For the styled shoot, she did my hair in three different ways. You notice that she is also very creative ans I am sure that she can make something beautiful for every type and style. Marion is a very sweet woman, well prepared, very precise and knows wat she is talking about. You know you are in good hands and I would definitely recommend her”

Tamara @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“What was I happy with Marion! She did my wedding hair and make-up exactly like I wanted it!… I would definitley recommend Marion…. She listens very carefully to your wishes and she does her job perfectly! She is very pleasant to deal with and very relaxed to have around you”

Astrid @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is super! For my wedding she did a Trial session for my Hair & make-up. We had a super nice conversation, she listend very well regarding the wishes I had for my hair. Without to many instructions she did my make-up and hair the way it fits me perfectly. On my wedding day she was present well on time and she kept also a close eye on time. She turned me in to the bride I wanted to be. Really fantastic! Also my mother, my sister and daughter looked great because of Marion. It was a really great experience, super nice pictures and movie!”

Jenneke @ The Perfect Wedding.nl.

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“I am super happy that Marion was there for me at my wedding. She has made me incredibly beautiful, my hair was also perfect. She is very professional and a very nice warm person to have with you on your wedding day. She also listens very carefully to your wishes and thinks along with you at every point. In one word Top!!”

Nicky @ The Perfect Wedding.nl .

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion did take care of my bridal hair and bridal make-up the day of my wedding. She did it so beautiful. It was perfect! In the preparations she was flexible and helpful, she really listens to what you want and how you want to see yourself. She is very flexible if you just want it a bit different. A Specially after the try-out I wasn’t completely sure about the make-up, but she responded very comprehensively. She was very flexible in making an appointment at short notice for an new make-up trial. I was very happy with the results, it made me instantly more sure of myself. This was how I saw it. I would definitley recommend her.”

Rachel @ The Perfect Wedding.nl

Price & Quality ★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion has taken care of my bridal make-up. She has done that with a lot of attention, professionalism and care. Marion has not only taken care of the bridal make-up beautifully, but also provided tips on how to take care of my skin towards the wedding day. Partly because of Marion I looked effulgent.”

Anita

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Marion is a really a winner! She works super accurately and it is very nice to work with her. Besides the fact that she feels what the customer wants, and understands what the bride means, she can also work very well under time pressure!”

Weddingsplanner Maurice/Unique Weddings

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


“Super helped by Marion and had fantastic hair and make-up!”

Carmen @ The Perfect Wedding.nl

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


Marion is a great hair and make-up artist! She is very professional, sweet, accurate and very pleasant to work with. Her creations always look beautiful. I recommend Marion to every woman who wants to look her best!”

Weddingsplanner/wedding styliste Wilma/Droom wedding

Price & Quality ★★★★★
Helpfulness ★★★★★
Communication ★★★★★
Flexibiliteit ★★★★★
Information ★★★★★
Wishes ★★★★★


Left: Sanne van Pinxten Photography
Right: Jiwa Stories Photography
I’m Marion de Waard and I love to make you shine! With over 20 years of exprecience.

I am doing what I love the most. Creating a perfect Hair & Make-up look to enhance your beauty on your weddingday. With my experience and several workshops and education I stay up-to-date and no challenge is too big!

Call or email me if you have any questions or want to know what the opportunities are! There is a lot possible! Feel free to contact me.
Marion de Waard
Poortenaarlaan 58
3431 RJ Nieuwegein, Utrecht
Nederland

M: +31 6 48 95 24 60
info@marionbridalhairandmake-up.com
www.marionbridalhairandmake-up.com
KvK: 30285526

Instagram
Whatsapp